Photo © Sam Stukel

About the Commission

This section contains information regarding the South Dakota Game, Fish and Parks (GFP) Commission.  The GFP Commission consists of eight members, appointed by the governor for four year terms.  Changes in adminstrative rules must be approved by the Commission.  

Meeting Schedule
Meeting Information
Commission Language