General Information

Fee: $100 — Resident
$500 — Nonresident

A personal check, money order, cashier’s check or cash must be submitted
with application. Cash is not recommended. A bad check will void the
license(s).

Submission: Application and fee must be submitted to: Game, Fish and Parks
20641 SD HWY 1806
Ft. Pierre, SD 57532

Expiration: License valid July 1 through June 30 of the following year.

SOUTH DAKOTA
FUR DEALER
LICENSE APPLICATION

DO NOT DETACH

COMPLETE THE FOLLOWING (Please Print):

1. Applicant Name: / /

Last First Middle Initial Date of Birth (mm/dd/yy)

Last Four of Social Security Number Driver License Number

Business Name:

Mailing Address:

Street, Box Number, Rural Route City State (Zip +4)

Location of Business:

Street, Box Number, Rural Route City State (Zip +4)

Phone Number of Applicant: - -

Area Code and Phone Number

2. List Buyer or buyers for applicant and location of business in South Dakota:

a. Name:
Last First Middle Initial
Mailing Address:
Street, Box Number, Rural Route City State (Zip +4)
b. Name:
Last First Middle Initial
Mailing Address:
Street, Box Number, Rural Route City State (Zip +4)
c. Name:
Mailing Address:
Street, Box Number, Rural Route City State (Zip +4)

3. I declare the above information to be true and correct, and | understand that any false statement or misrepresentation on this
application subjects me to criminal prosecution. | agree to keep and submit records of all fur purchases made in South Dakota
as required by law and that such records will be available to inspection by any authorized representative of South Dakota
Game, Fish and Parks.

Applicant Signature Date

For Office Use Only:

License number: Date Issued: / / Issued by:
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